Scheduled Services


  Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
February 2024
 
   Sunday, 25th February : The Second Sunday Of Lent
 10:00St Barnabas, ClaverhamShared Parish Communion
 10:00St Mary's, YattonMorning Prayer
 11:00St John's, KennHoly Communion
   Tuesday, 27th February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cooke for the link
   Wednesday, 28th February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cooke for the link
   Thursday, 29th February
 09:30Holy Trinity, CleeveHealing & Wholeness

March 2024
 
   Friday, 1st March : World Day Of Prayer
 10:00St Barnabas, ClaverhamWorld Day of Prayer Service for Cleeve & Claverham
 14:00St Mary's, YattonWorld Day of Prayer Service for Yatton, Kenn & Kingston Seymour
   Sunday, 3rd March
 08:30St John's, KennBCP Holy Communion
 10:00Holy Trinity, CleeveShared Parish Communion
 10:00St Mary's, YattonHoly Communion
 11:00All Saints', Kingston SeymourAll Together in Church
   Tuesday, 5th March
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cook for the link
   Wednesday, 6th March
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cook for the link
   Thursday, 7th March
 09:30Holy Trinity, CleeveHealing & Wholeness + Bread of Fellowship
   Sunday, 10th March : Mothering Sunday
 08:30All Saints', Kingston SeymourBCP Holy Communion
 10:00St Barnabas, ClaverhamShared Parish Communion
 10:00St Mary's, YattonMorning Prayer
 11:00St John's, KennAll Together in Church
   Tuesday, 12th March
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cook for the link
   Wednesday, 13th March
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cook for the link
   Thursday, 14th March
 09:30Holy Trinity, CleeveHealing & Wholeness
   Sunday, 17th March : Fifth Sunday Of Lent
 10:00Holy Trinity, CleeveShared Parish Communion
 10:00St Mary's, YattonHoly Communion
 11:00All Saints', Kingston SeymourHoly Communion
   Tuesday, 19th March
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cook for the link
   Wednesday, 20th March
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cook for the link
   Thursday, 21st March
 09:30Holy Trinity, CleeveHealing & Wholeness + Communiion
   Sunday, 24th March : Palm Sunday
10:00St Barnabas, ClaverhamShared Parish Communion
10:00St Mary's, YattonMorning Prayer
11:00St John's, KennHoly Communion
16:00Holy Trinity, CleeveTaizé Service
   Tuesday, 26th March
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cook for the link
19:00St Barnabas, ClaverhamStations of the Cross (Ecumenical)
   Wednesday, 27th March
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Mike Cook for the link
19:00St Mary's, YattonMusic and Meditation
   Thursday, 28th March : Maundy Thursday
09:30Holy Trinity, CleeveHoly Week Devotions + Healing Prayer & Bread of Fellowship
09:30 to 11:00St Mary's, YattonYatton Junior Schools Easter Celebration
18:00Kenn Village HallAgape Meal
  followed by Informal Communion
19:00Holy Trinity, CleeveThe Last Supper
  A Service of Communion with foot washing
19:30St Mary's, YattonHoly Communion plus Vigil
   Friday, 29th March : Good Friday
14:00Holy Trinity, CleeveHoly Ground – Good Friday Devotion
14:00All Saints', Kingston SeymourHour at the Foot of the Cross
14:00St Mary's, YattonLast Hour at the Cross
15:00St Barnabas, ClaverhamOutside: Around the Cross
   Saturday, 30th March : Holy Saturday
 20:00St Mary's, YattonTeam Service of Light and New Fire with Vigil
   Sunday, 31st March : Easter Day
06:30Holy Trinity, CleeveSunrise Service
  followed by Cooked breakfast
10:00St Mary's, YattonEaster Communion
11:00Holy Trinity, CleeveShared Easter Day Service
  followed by farewell to Nigel & Nickie
11:00St John's, KennAn all-age Easter Celebration Communion
11:00All Saints', Kingston SeymourAn all-age Easter Celebration Communion
17:00St Mary's, YattonEaster Songs + Readings
  with Farewell Message from Nigel followed by refreshments in Chapter House

May 2024
 
   Sunday, 26th May
 12:30St John's, KennHoly Baptism