Scheduled Services


  Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
January 2022
 
   Sunday, 30th January : Presentation of Christ in the Temple
 10:00St Mary's, YattonTeam Eucharist
  Celebration of Candlemas/Presentation of Christ in the Temple
 16:00Holy Trinity, CleeveTaizĂ© Service

February 2022
 
   Tuesday, 1st February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Fran Binding for the link
   Wednesday, 2nd February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Fran Binding for the link
   Thursday, 3rd February
 09:30Holy Trinity, CleeveHealing Prayer +Communion
   Sunday, 6th February : The Fourth Sunday Before Advent
 08:30St John's, KennBCP Holy Communion
 10:00Holy Trinity, CleeveShared Parish Communion
 10:00St Mary's, YattonHoly Communion
 11:00All Saints', Kingston SeymourAll Together in Church
 18:00OnlineZoom Team Service
   Tuesday, 8th February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Fran Binding for the link
   Wednesday, 9th February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Fran Binding for the link
   Thursday, 10th February
 09:30Holy Trinity, CleeveHealing Prayer
   Sunday, 13th February : The Third Sunday Before Lent
 08:30All Saints', Kingston SeymourBCP Holy Communion
 10:00Cleeve Village HallCafĂ© Church
 10:00St Barnabas, ClaverhamShared Parish Communion
 10:00St Mary's, YattonService of the Word
 11:00St John's, KennHoly Communion
 18:00OnlineZoom Team Service
   Tuesday, 15th February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Fran Binding for the link
   Wednesday, 16th February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Fran Binding for the link
   Thursday, 17th February
 09:30Holy Trinity, CleeveHealing Prayer + Communion
   Sunday, 20th February : The Second Sunday Before Lent
 10:00Holy Trinity, CleeveShared Parish Communion
 10:00St Mary's, YattonService of the Word
 11:00All Saints', Kingston SeymourHoly Communion
 18:00OnlineZoom Team Service
   Tuesday, 22nd February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Fran Binding for the link
   Wednesday, 23rd February
 08:15OnlineMorning Prayer on Zoom
  Contact Fran Binding for the link
 10:00St Barnabas, ClaverhamCoffee+Cake+Communion
   Thursday, 24th February
 09:30Holy Trinity, CleeveHealing Prayer
   Sunday, 27th February : Sunday Next Before Lent
 10:00St Barnabas, ClaverhamParish Communion
 10:00Holy Trinity, CleeveWaymarks
 10:00St Mary's, YattonSung Eucharist
 11:00St John's, KennAll Together in Church plus Holy Baptism
 18:00OnlineZoom Team Service