Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Date
Online
 
  Sunday, 7th March : Lent 3
 18:00 Zoom Service  Lead: St Barnabas & Holy Trinity
Tuesday, 9th March
 08:15 Morning Prayer Zoom Service
Wednesday, 10th March
 08:15 Morning Prayer Zoom Service
  Sunday, 14th March : Lent 4
 18:00 Zoom Service Lead: All Saints, St Johns
Tuesday, 16th March
 08:15 Morning Prayer Zoom Service
Wednesday, 17th March
 08:15 Morning Prayer Zoom Service
  Sunday, 21st March : Lent 5
 18:00 Zoom Service Eco-Church
Tuesday, 23rd March
 08:15 Morning Prayer Zoom Service
Wednesday, 24th March
 08:15 Morning Prayer Zoom Service
  Sunday, 28th March : Palm Sunday
 18:00 Zoom Service for Palm Sunday Lead: St Marys
Tuesday, 30th March
 08:15 Morning Prayer Zoom Service
Wednesday, 31st March
 08:15 Morning Prayer Zoom Service