Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
March 2020
 
  Sunday, 1st March : The First Sunday Of Lent
 08:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion*
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Informal Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Family Service
  Wednesday, 4th March
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 5th March
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Friday, 6th March : World Day Of Prayer
 10:00 St Barnabas, Claverham World Day of Prayer
 14:00 St Mary's, Yatton World Day of Prayer
 19:00 St John's, Kenn World Day of Prayer
  Sunday, 8th March : The Second Sunday Of Lent
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion*
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Shared Parish Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion with Holy Baptism
 17:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Afternoon Tea
 18:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Evensong*
  Wednesday, 11th March
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion by Extension
  Thursday, 12th March
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness
  Sunday, 15th March : The Third Sunday Of Lent
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Shared Parish Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton  Parish Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Evensong*
Tuesday, 17th March
 19:30 St Dunstan's Chapel, Claverham Road, Claverham Shared Parish - Stations of the Cross
  Wednesday, 18th March
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 19th March
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 22nd March : Mothering Sunday
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion*
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Mothering Sunday Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck School CafĂ© Church
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Mothering Sunday Family Service
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Mothering Sunday Family Service
  Wednesday, 25th March
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 26th March
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness
  * Book of Common Prayer (1662)
  Sunday, 29th March : The Fifth Sunday Of Lent
 10:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Team Communion
  (Commissioning of Jenny Pascoe as LPA)
 12:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Baptism
 19:00 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Folk Vespers