Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Date
St Barnabas, Claverham
 
  Wednesday, 23rd October
 11:00 NO Holy Communion*  
 
  Saturday, 2nd November
 16:00 Winter Celebration: All Hallows  
  Sunday, 3rd November : All Saints’ Day (1St November)
 11:00 Informal Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 10th November : Remembrance Sunday
 09:30 Holy Communion with Remembrance
  Sunday, 17th November : The Second Sunday Before Advent
 09:30 Holy Communion  

Court de Wyck School
 
  Sunday, 27th October : The Last Sunday After Trinity
 10:00 Café Church  
 
  Sunday, 24th November : Christ The King
 10:00 Café Church   

Holy Trinity, Cleeve
 
  Sunday, 20th October : The Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity
 09:30 Shared Parish Communion  
  Thursday, 24th October
 09:30 NO Service  
  Sunday, 27th October : The Last Sunday After Trinity
 19:00 Stories for Change The Return
  Thursday, 31st October
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
 
  Sunday, 3rd November : All Saints’ Day (1St November)
 09:30 Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 7th November
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion   
  Sunday, 10th November : Remembrance Sunday
 10:45 Remembrance Service  
  Thursday, 21st November
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
 19:00 Stories for Change  
  Thursday, 28th November
 09:30 NO Service  

St John's, Kenn
 
  Sunday, 20th October : The Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity
 18:00 Evensong  
  Sunday, 27th October : The Last Sunday After Trinity
 11:00 Family Service  
 
  Sunday, 3rd November : All Saints’ Day (1St November)
 08:00 Holy Communion*  
  Sunday, 10th November : Remembrance Sunday
 10:55 Holy Communion with Remembrance  
  Sunday, 24th November : Christ The King
 11:00 Family Christingle Service  

All Saints', Kingston Seymour
 
  Sunday, 20th October : The Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 27th October : The Last Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 Holy Communion*  
 
  Sunday, 3rd November : All Saints’ Day (1St November)
 11:00 Family Patronal Service  
  Thursday, 7th November
 14:30 Holy Baptism  
  Sunday, 17th November : The Second Sunday Before Advent
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 24th November : Christ The King
 08:00 Holy Communion*  

St Mary's, Yatton
 
  Sunday, 20th October : The Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity
 09:30 Parish Communion  
  Wednesday, 23rd October
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 27th October : The Last Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 Holy Communion*  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 12:45 Holy Baptism  
  Wednesday, 30th October
 10:00 Holy Communion  
 
  Saturday, 2nd November
 15:30 Holy Matrimony  
  Sunday, 3rd November : All Saints’ Day (1St November)
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 18:00 Evensong/Evening Service  
  Wednesday, 6th November
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 10th November : Remembrance Sunday
 08:30 Holy Communion*  
 10:00 Remembrance Service  
  Wednesday, 13th November
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 17th November : The Second Sunday Before Advent
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 12:00 Holy Baptism  
 15:00 Team “All Souls” Afternoon Service of Remembrance  
  Wednesday, 20th November
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 24th November : Christ The King
 08:00 Holy Communion*  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
  Wednesday, 27th November
 10:00 Holy Communion