Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Date
St Barnabas, Claverham
 
  Sunday, 6th May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 11:00 Informal Communion  
  Sunday, 13th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 09:30 Holy Communion  
  Wednesday, 23rd May
 11:00 Holy Communion  

Court de Wyck School
 
  Sunday, 27th May : Trinity Sunday
 10:00 Café Celebration  

Holy Trinity, Cleeve
 
  Thursday, 26th April
 09:30 No service/Prayers  
  Sunday, 29th April : The Fifth Sunday Of Easter
 10:00 Team Communion/Service (Zambian liturgy)
 
  Thursday, 3rd May
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness  
  Sunday, 6th May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 09:30 Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 10th May
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 17th May
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 20th May : Pentecost Whit Sunday
 09:30 Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 24th May
 09:30 No Service  
  Sunday, 27th May : Trinity Sunday
 14:00 Holy Matrimony  
  Thursday, 31st May
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness  

St John's, Kenn
 
  Sunday, 6th May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 08:30 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 13th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Wednesday, 16th May
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 20th May : Pentecost Whit Sunday
 18:00 Evensong  
  Sunday, 27th May : Trinity Sunday
 11:00 Family Service  

All Saints', Kingston Seymour
 
  Wednesday, 2nd May
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 6th May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 11:00 Family Service  
  Thursday, 10th May
 08:00 Holy Communion followed by Breakfast at Kingfisher Cottage  
  Sunday, 13th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 18:00 Evensong with Afternoon Tea before - from 5-5.45pm  
  Sunday, 20th May : Pentecost Whit Sunday
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 27th May : Trinity Sunday
 08:30 Holy Communion  
 14:00 Holy Baptism  

St Mary's, Yatton
 
  Thursday, 26th April
 11:30 Funeral of Maureen Wring  
 
  Wednesday, 2nd May
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 6th May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 12:00 Holy Baptism  
 18:00 Evensong  
  Wednesday, 9th May
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 10th May
 19:30 Team Communion  
  Sunday, 13th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
  Wednesday, 16th May
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 20th May : Pentecost Whit Sunday
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 18:00 Choral Evensong  
  Monday, 21st May
 19:00 Archdeacon’s Visitation Service  
  Wednesday, 23rd May
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 27th May : Trinity Sunday
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
  Wednesday, 30th May
 10:00 Holy Communion