Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Date
Holy Trinity, Nailsea
 
  Thursday, 11th May
 19:00 Archdeacon’s Visitation  

St Barnabas, Claverham
 
  Sunday, 7th May : The Fourth Sunday Of Easter
 11:00 Taste & See/Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 14th May : The Fifth Sunday Of Easter
 09:30 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 21st May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 08:00 Holy Communion  
  Wednesday, 24th May
 11:00 Holy Communion  

Court de Wyck School
 
  Sunday, 28th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 10:00 Café Celebration or informal service  

Holy Trinity, Cleeve
 
  Thursday, 4th May
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 7th May : The Fourth Sunday Of Easter
 09:30 Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 11th May
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 14th May : The Fifth Sunday Of Easter
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 18th May
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 21st May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 09:30 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 28th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 18:00 Holy Communion  

St John's, Kenn
 
  Sunday, 7th May : The Fourth Sunday Of Easter
 08:30 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 14th May : The Fifth Sunday Of Easter
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Wednesday, 17th May
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 21st May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 18:00 Evensong  
  Sunday, 28th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 11:00 Family Service  

All Saints', Kingston Seymour
 
  Sunday, 30th April : The Third Sunday Of Easter
 10:00 TEAM Service  
 
  Wednesday, 3rd May
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 7th May : The Fourth Sunday Of Easter
 11:00 Family Service with Holy Baptism
  Sunday, 14th May : The Fifth Sunday Of Easter
 18:00 Evensong  
  Sunday, 21st May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 25th May : ASCENSION DAY
 07:30 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 28th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 08:30 Holy Communion  

St Mary's, Yatton
 
  Wednesday, 3rd May
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 7th May : The Fourth Sunday Of Easter
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 18:00 Evensong  
  Wednesday, 10th May
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 14th May : The Fifth Sunday Of Easter
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
  Wednesday, 17th May
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 21st May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 12:00 Holy Baptism  
  Wednesday, 24th May
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 25th May : ASCENSION DAY
 19:30 Team Communion  
  Sunday, 28th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 18:00 Ecumenical Evening Service  
  Wednesday, 31st May
 10:00 Holy Communion