Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Date
Court de Wyck
 
  Friday, 19th July
 13:30 Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly  

St Barnabas, Claverham
 
  Wednesday, 26th June
 11:00 Holy Communion*  
 
  Sunday, 7th July : The Third Sunday After Trinity
 11:00 Informal Communion  
  Sunday, 14th July : The Fourth Sunday After Trinity
 09:30 Shared Parish Communion  
  Wednesday, 24th July
 11:00 NO Holy Communion  

Court de Wyck School
 
  Sunday, 23rd June : The First Sunday After Trinity
 10:00 Café Church  
 
  Sunday, 28th July : The Sixth Sunday After Trinity
 10:00 Café Church  

Holy Trinity, Cleeve
 
  Thursday, 20th June
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 27th June
 09:30 NO Service  
  Sunday, 30th June : Peter And Paul, Apostles
 19:00 Blues Vespers  
 
  Thursday, 4th July
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 7th July : The Third Sunday After Trinity
 09:30 Holy Communion  
  Thursday, 11th July
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness  
  Thursday, 18th July
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 21st July : The Fifth Sunday After Trinity
 09:30 Shared Parish Communion  
  Thursday, 25th July
 09:30 NO Service  

St John's, Kenn
 
  Sunday, 23rd June : The First Sunday After Trinity
 11:00 Family Service  
 
  Sunday, 7th July : The Third Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 Holy Communion*  
  Sunday, 14th July : The Fourth Sunday After Trinity
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 21st July : The Fifth Sunday After Trinity
 18:00 Evensong  
  Sunday, 28th July : The Sixth Sunday After Trinity
 11:00 Family Service  

All Saints', Kingston Seymour
 
  Sunday, 23rd June : The First Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 30th June : Peter And Paul, Apostles
 10:00 Team Service  
 
  Sunday, 7th July : The Third Sunday After Trinity
 11:00 Family Service  
  Sunday, 14th July : The Fourth Sunday After Trinity
 17:00 Afternoon Tea  
 18:00 Evensong*  
  Sunday, 21st July : The Fifth Sunday After Trinity
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Saturday, 27th July
 14:00 Holy Matrimony  
  Sunday, 28th July : The Sixth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 Holy Communion*  

St Mary's, Yatton
 
  Wednesday, 19th June
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 23rd June : The First Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 12:00 Holy Baptism  
  Wednesday, 26th June
 10:00 Holy Communion  
 
  Monday, 1st July
 13:30 Holy Matrimony  
  Wednesday, 3rd July
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 7th July : The Third Sunday After Trinity
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 18:00 Evensong*/Evening Service  
  Wednesday, 10th July
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 14th July : The Fourth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 11:30 Holy Baptism  
  Wednesday, 17th July
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 21st July : The Fifth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 10:00 Café Church  (No Eucharist)
  Monday, 22nd July
 14:00 Yatton Junior School Year 6 Leavers’ Service (with Parents)
  Wednesday, 24th July
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 28th July : The Sixth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
  Wednesday, 31st July
 10:00 Holy Communion