Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Date
St Barnabas, Claverham
 
Wednesday, 28th February
 11:00 Holy Communion  
 
Friday, 2nd March
 10:30 Women's World Day of Prayer  
  Sunday, 4th March : The Third Sunday Of Lent
 11:00 Informal Communion  
  Sunday, 11th March : Mothering Sunday
 09:30 Holy Communion  

Court de Wyck School
 
  Sunday, 25th February : The Second Sunday Of Lent
 10:00 Café Celebration  

Holy Trinity, Cleeve
 
  Sunday, 18th February : The Fifth Sunday Of Lent
 09:30 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Holy Communion  
Thursday, 22nd February
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
 
Thursday, 1st March
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 4th March : The Third Sunday Of Lent
 09:30 Holy Communion  
Thursday, 15th March
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 18th March : The Fifth Sunday Of Lent
 09:30 Holy Communion  
Thursday, 22nd March
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion  

St John's, Kenn
 
  Sunday, 18th February : The First Sunday Of Lent
 18:00 Evensong  
 18:00 Evensong  
Wednesday, 21st February
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 25th February : The Second Sunday Of Lent
 11:00 Plough Service  
 
Friday, 2nd March
 19:30 Women's World Day of Prayer  
  Sunday, 4th March : The Third Sunday Of Lent
 08:30 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 11th March : Mothering Sunday
 11:00 Mothering Sunday Family Service  
  Sunday, 18th March : The Fifth Sunday Of Lent
 18:00 Evensong  
Wednesday, 21st March
 11:00 Holy Communion  

All Saints', Kingston Seymour
 
  Sunday, 18th February : The Fifth Sunday Of Lent
 11:00 Holy Communion  
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 25th February : The Second Sunday Of Lent
 08:30 Holy Communion  
 
  Sunday, 4th March : The Third Sunday Of Lent
 11:00 Holy Communion/Family Service  
Wednesday, 7th March
 11:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 11th March : Mothering Sunday
 11:00 Mothering Sunday Family Service  
  Sunday, 18th March : The Fifth Sunday Of Lent
 11:00 Holy Communion  

St Mary's, Yatton
 
  Sunday, 18th February : The Fifth Sunday Of Lent
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
Wednesday, 21st February
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 25th February : The Second Sunday Of Lent
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 12:00 Holy Baptism  
 18:00 Edge Youth Group  
Wednesday, 28th February
 10:00 Holy Communion  
 
Friday, 2nd March
 14:00 Women's World Day of Prayer  
  Sunday, 4th March : The Third Sunday Of Lent
 09:30 Parish Communion  
 12:00 Holy Baptism  
 18:00 Evensong/Evening Service  
Wednesday, 7th March
 10:00 Holy Communion  
Thursday, 8th March
 09:30 Prayers for Healing & Wholeness  
  Sunday, 11th March : Mothering Sunday
 08:00 Holy Communion  
 09:30 Parish Communion  
Wednesday, 14th March
 10:00 Holy Communion  
  Sunday, 18th March : The Fifth Sunday Of Lent
 09:30 Parish Communion  
Wednesday, 21st March
 10:00 Holy Communion