Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
July 2018
 
  Thursday, 19th July
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 22nd July : The Eighth Sunday After Trinity
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Team Communion Service
  Monday, 23rd July
 14:00 St Mary's, Yatton Yatton Junior School Year 6 Leavers Service
  (with Parents)
  Tuesday, 24th July
 13:30 Court de Wyck Year 6 Leavers Assembly
  Wednesday, 25th July
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
  Sunday, 29th July : The Ninth Sunday After Trinity
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Informal Holy Communion
  followed by a picnic
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service

August 2018
 
  Wednesday, 1st August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 14:00  Blessing Wedding Rings
  Thursday, 2nd August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 5th August : The Tenth Sunday After Trinity
 08:30 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Informal Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Family Service
 11:30 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Baptism
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Evening Service
  Wednesday, 8th August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 9th August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 12th August : The Eleventh Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 11:30 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Baptism
 14:00 St Mary's, Yatton Renewal of Vows
 17:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Afternoon Tea
 18:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Evensong
  Wednesday, 15th August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn NO Service
  Thursday, 16th August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness
  Sunday, 19th August : The Twelfth Sunday After Trinity
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Evensong
  Wednesday, 22nd August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
  Thursday, 23rd August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service
  Sunday, 26th August : The Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck Café Celebration
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
  Wednesday, 29th August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 30th August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
 13:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Matrimony