Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
June 2019
 
  Wednesday, 19th June
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 20th June
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 23rd June : The First Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Church
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
 12:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Baptism
  Wednesday, 26th June
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion*
  Thursday, 27th June
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service
  Sunday, 30th June : Peter And Paul, Apostles
 10:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Team Service
 19:00 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Blues Vespers

July 2019
 
  Monday, 1st July
 13:30 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Matrimony
  Wednesday, 3rd July
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 4th July
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 7th July : The Third Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion*
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Informal Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Family Service
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Evensong*/Evening Service
  Wednesday, 10th July
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 11th July
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness
  Sunday, 14th July : The Fourth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Shared Parish Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 11:30 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Baptism
 17:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Afternoon Tea
 18:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Evensong*
  Wednesday, 17th July
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 18th July
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Friday, 19th July
 13:30 Court de Wyck Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly
  Sunday, 21st July : The Fifth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Shared Parish Communion
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Café Church
  (No Eucharist)
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Evensong
  Monday, 22nd July
 14:00 St Mary's, Yatton Yatton Junior School Year 6 Leavers’ Service
  (with Parents)
  Wednesday, 24th July
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham NO Holy Communion
  Thursday, 25th July
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service
  Saturday, 27th July
 14:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Matrimony
  Sunday, 28th July : The Sixth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion*
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Church
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
  Wednesday, 31st July
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion