Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
April 2017
 
  Sunday, 30th April : The Third Sunday Of Easter
 10:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour TEAM Service

May 2017
 
  Wednesday, 3rd May
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
  Thursday, 4th May
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 7th May : The Fourth Sunday Of Easter
 08:30 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Taste & See/Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Family Service
  with Holy Baptism
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Evensong
  Wednesday, 10th May
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 11th May
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
 19:00 Holy Trinity, Nailsea Archdeacon’s Visitation
  Sunday, 14th May : The Fifth Sunday Of Easter
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 18:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Evensong
  Wednesday, 17th May
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
  Thursday, 18th May
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 21st May : The Sixth Sunday Of Easter
 08:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 12:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Baptism
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Evensong
  Wednesday, 24th May
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
  Thursday, 25th May : ASCENSION DAY
 07:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 19:30 St Mary's, Yatton Team Communion
  Sunday, 28th May : The Seventh Sunday Of Easter
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Celebration or informal service
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
 18:00 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Ecumenical Evening Service
  Wednesday, 31st May
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion