Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
December 2018
 
  Wednesday, 19th December
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn NO Holy Communion
  Thursday, 20th December
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
 13:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Court de Wyck Carol Service
  Friday, 21st December
 19:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Carol Service
  Sunday, 23rd December : The Third Sunday Of Advent
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 19:00 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Carol Service
  Monday, 24th December : Christmas Eve
 15:00 St John's, Kenn Crib Service
 16:00 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Crib Service
 16:00 St Mary's, Yatton Crib Service
 17:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Crib Service
 22:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Christmas Eve Eucharist
 22:00 St John's, Kenn Christmas Eve Communion
 23:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Midnight Mass
 23:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Midnight Communion
 23:30 St Mary's, Yatton Midnight Communion
  Tuesday, 25th December : Christmas Day
 10:00 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Family Service with Holy Communion
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Christmas Communion for all ages
  Thursday, 27th December
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service
  Sunday, 30th December : The First Sunday Of Christmas
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Team Service
 14:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Matrimony

January 2019
 
  Wednesday, 2nd January
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 3rd January
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service/Prayers
  Sunday, 6th January : The Epiphany
 08:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Informal Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Family Service
 16:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Epiphany Story
  The fourth wise man (suitable for secondary school age and adults)
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Evensong/Evening Service
  Wednesday, 9th January
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 10th January
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 13th January : The Second Sunday Of Epiphany
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 18:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Evensong
  Wednesday, 16th January
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 17th January
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness
  Sunday, 20th January : The Third Sunday Of Epiphany
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Evensong
  Wednesday, 23rd January
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
  Thursday, 24th January
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service/Prayers
  Sunday, 27th January : The Fourth Sunday Of Epiphany
 08:00  Holy Communion Kingston Seymour*
 08:00  Holy Communion Yatton*
 09:30  Parish Communion Yatton
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Celebration
 11:00  Family Service Kenn
  Wednesday, 30th January
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 31st January
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion