Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
October 2017
 
  Sunday, 22nd October : The Nineteenth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Celebration
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
 18:30 Yatton Methodist Church Ecumenical Evening Service
  Wednesday, 25th October
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 26th October
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service
  Sunday, 29th October : The Last Sunday After Trinity – Clocks Go Back
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Team Communion

November 2017
 
  Wednesday, 1st November
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
  Thursday, 2nd November
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
 14:00 Wells Cathedral Diocesan Confirmation Service
  Sunday, 5th November : All Saints’ Day
 08:30 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Informal Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Family Patronal Service
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Evensong/Evening Service
  Wednesday, 8th November
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 9th November
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 12th November : Remembrance Sunday
 08:30 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
   with Remembrance
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Remembrance Service
 10:55 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Remembrance Service
 10:55 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion with Remembrance
 15:30  War Memorial Ceremony
  Wednesday, 15th November
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
  Thursday, 16th November
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 19th November : The Second Sunday Before Advent
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 15:00 St Mary's, Yatton Team “All Souls” Afternoon Service of Remembrance
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Evensong
  Wednesday, 22nd November
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 23rd November
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service
  Sunday, 26th November : Christ The King
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Celebration
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Christingle Service
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Edge Youth Group
  Wednesday, 29th November
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 30th November
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion