Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
August 2017
 
  Wednesday, 23rd August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
  Thursday, 24th August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service
  Sunday, 27th August : The Eleventh Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Café Celebration
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
 18:30 Yatton Methodist Church Ecumenical Evening Service
  Wednesday, 30th August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 31st August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion

September 2017
 
  Sunday, 3rd September : The Twelfth Sunday After Trinity
 08:30 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Taste & See/Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Family Service
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Evening Service
  Wednesday, 6th September
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
  Thursday, 7th September
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 10th September : The Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Patronal Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Harvest Communion Service
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Harvest Songs of Praise
  Followed by Harvest Supper 7 for 7.30pm Kenn Village Hall
  Wednesday, 13th September
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 14th September
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness ? Holy Communion
  Sunday, 17th September : The Fourteenth Sunday After Trinity
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Harvest Family Service
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Harvest Communion Service
 18:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Harvest Festival/Evening Service
  Wednesday, 20th September
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
  Thursday, 21st September
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
  Sunday, 24th September : The Fifteenth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
  with Holy Baptism
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Celebration
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
 12:30 St John's, Kenn Holy Baptism
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Ecumenical Evening Service