Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
November 2018
 
  Sunday, 18th November : The Second Sunday Before Advent
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 15:00 St Mary's, Yatton Team “All Souls” Afternoon Service of Remembrance
  Wednesday, 21st November
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn NO Holy Communion
  Thursday, 22nd November
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 25th November : Christ The King
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Celebration
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Christingle Service
  Wednesday, 28th November
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
  Thursday, 29th November
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service

December 2018
 
  Sunday, 2nd December : Advent Sunday
 08:30 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish/Advent Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Christingle Service
 16:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Christingle Service
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Ecumenical Advent Carol Service
  Tuesday, 4th December
 10:30 St Mary's, Yatton Advent Quiet Day
  Wednesday, 5th December
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour NO Holy Communion
  Thursday, 6th December
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 9th December : The Second Sunday Of Advent
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 11:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Baptism
 15:00 Methodist Church Christingle activities
  followed by Service at St Marys
 15:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Evensong
  plus tea afterwards
 16:30 St Mary's, Yatton Christingle Service
  Preceded by Activites at Methodist Church
  Wednesday, 12th December
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 19:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Carol Service
  Thursday, 13th December
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness
 17:00  Carols in Yatton Precinct
  Sunday, 16th December : The Third Sunday Of Advent
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 16:00 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Christingle Service
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Carol Service
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Carol Service
  Monday, 17th December
 14:15 St Mary's, Yatton Yatton Junior School Year 6 Christmas Performance
  Wednesday, 19th December
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn NO Holy Communion
  Thursday, 20th December
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
 13:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Court de Wyck Carol Service
  Friday, 21st December
 19:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Carol Service
  Sunday, 23rd December : The Third Sunday Of Advent
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 19:00 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Carol Service