Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
February 2019
 
  Wednesday, 20th February
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 21st February
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 24th February : The Second Sunday Before Lent
 08:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion*
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion*
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Church
 11:00 St John's, Kenn All Age Plough Service
  Wednesday, 27th February
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion*
  Thursday, 28th February
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service/Prayers

March 2019
 
  Friday, 1st March
 10:30  St Barnabas Church, Claverham
 14:00  Yatton Methodist Church
 19:30  All Saints’ Church Kingston Seymour
  Sunday, 3rd March : The Sunday Next Before Lent
 08:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion*
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Informal Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Family Service
 15:00 St Mary's, Yatton Messy Church
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Evensong*/Evening Service
  Wednesday, 6th March
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  with Imposition of Ashes
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
  with Imposition of Ashes
 19:30 St Mary's, Yatton Team Communion
  with Imposition of Ashes
  Thursday, 7th March
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 10th March : The First Sunday Of Lent
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion*
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Shared Parish Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 17:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Afternoon Tea
 18:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Evensong*
  Wednesday, 13th March
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 14th March
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness
  Sunday, 17th March : The Second Sunday Of Lent
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Shared Parish Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Evensong*
  Wednesday, 20th March
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 21st March
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 24th March : The Third Sunday Of Lent
 08:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion*
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion*
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 Court de Wyck School Café Church
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
  Wednesday, 27th March
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion*
  Thursday, 28th March
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service/Prayers
  Sunday, 31st March : Mothering Sunday (Clocks Go Forward)
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Mothering Sunday Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Mothering Sunday Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Mothering Sunday Family Service
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Mothering Sunday Family Service
 18:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Alternative Worship "Stories for Change"