Yatton Moor Team Ministry
Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Parish Diary

List Individually

Weekly Events

Monday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm (N.B. Half-Term Monday 21st May - 1st June 2018)
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton
12:00St Mary's Pre-School Lunch Club
  until 12:45pm
Chapter House
14:00Art Group - Starts again on 1st October
  until 4pm
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton
19:30Bellringers PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour

Tuesday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
18:30Craft Club
  until 7.30pm
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton
19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
19:45Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton

Wednesday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
15:30Transformers
  1st & 3rd Wednesdays (Term-time) until 4.45pm
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton

Thursday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
12:00St Mary's Pre-School Lunch Club
  until 12:45pm
Chapter House

Friday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
17:45Yatties Youth ChoirSt Mary's Church, Yatton
19:007@theHall
  until 9pm Contact Ron for further details
Cleeve Village Hall
19:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton

August 2018
 
Thursday, 16th August
 14:15 - 16:00Mothers' Union Annual Tea ~ All WelcomeChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 17th August
 19:00 - 20:00NO Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Monday, 20th August
 19:30 Kingston Seymour Bellringers Practice Contact Anne for Venue
Tuesday, 21st August
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Thursday, 23rd August
 10:00 - 15:30Quiet Day - Bring a picnic lunch
  All are welcome to drop in and out and stay as long as you wish
Cherry Tree House, Kenn Street, Kenn
Friday, 24th August
 19:00 - 20:00NO Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Saturday, 25th August
 10:00 - 12:00Coffee MorningChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Sunday, 26th August
 08:45Choir Practice before the 9.30am ServiceChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Tuesday, 28th August
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Yatton Bellringers Practice St Mary's Church, Yatton
Thursday, 30th August
 13:00Holy Matrimony - Georgina Baker & Thomas SmailesSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 31st August
 19:00 - 20:00Choir Practice St Mary's Church, Yatton

September 2018
 
Saturday, 1st September
 10:30 - 12:00Coffee MorningSt Barnabas Church, Claverham
Monday, 3rd September
 14:15House Group - NOT ON - Meets again on 10th SeptemberKingston Seymour
 19:30Kingston Seymour Bellringers PracticeContact Anne for Venue
Tuesday, 4th September
 18:30 - 19:30Craft Club
  Craft Club - Check with Sylvia when starts again?
Chapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Wednesday, 5th September
 15:30 - 16:45Transformers - check if starts this week?Chapter House, St Mary's Church
Thursday, 6th September
 19:30St Mary's Committee Meeting Chapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:30Kenn and Kingston Seymour Committee MeetingKingfisher Cottage, Kingston Seymour
Friday, 7th September
 17:45 - 19:00Yatties Youth Choir
  Starts again on 7th September 2018
St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall Cleeve
  Contact Ron to check when starting in September
Cleeve Village Hall
 19:00 - 20:00Choir Practice - Check Possibly not onSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Saturday, 8th September
 09:30 - 11:00Second Saturday Study Slot
  Tea/coffee and croissants from 9.30am Study from 10am
Chapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:30 - 21:00Second Saturday Bellringers Practice St Mary's Church, Yatton
Sunday, 9th September
 12:15Kenn Harvest Lunch 12 for 12.30pm start
  Tickets 7 from Churchwardens. Children free
Kenn Village Hall
Monday, 10th September
 14:15"Taste & See" House Group
  Drop in for tea and cake to see if this study group is for you
Woodview, The Triangle, Kingston Seymour
 19:00 - 22:00Yatton W I MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:30Kingston Seymour Bellringers PracticeContact Anne for Venue
Tuesday, 11th September
 10:00Cleeve & Claverham Mothers' Union Prayer Meeting89 Main Road, Cleeve
 14:00 - 16:00Second Tuesday Teas - Tea and Cake Social - All WelcomeChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 18:30 - 19:30Craft Club - Check with Sylvia when starts again?Chapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Wednesday, 12th September
 19:30Cleeve and Claverham PCC MeetingSt Barnabas Church, Claverham
Thursday, 13th September
 14:00Yatton Mothers' Union Committee MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 14th September
 09:15Pre-School Committee MeetingSt Mary's Church, Yatton
 17:45 - 18:45Yatties Youth Choir
  Contact Rachel for more details
St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:00 - 20:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Sunday, 16th September
 14:30 - 17:00Harvest Cream TeasAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
Monday, 17th September
 14:15House Group - Contact Celia for VenueKingston Seymour
 19:30Kingston Seymour Bellringers Practice Contact Anne for Venue
Tuesday, 18th September
 18:30 - 19:30Craft Club Chapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Yatton Bellringers Practice St Mary's Church, Yatton
Wednesday, 19th September
 15:30 - 16:45TransformersChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Thursday, 20th September
 14:15Yatton Mothers' Union Meeting
  Speaker from the Sisters of the Church, Bristol
Chapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 21st September
 17:45 - 18:45Yatties Youth Choir
  Contact Rachel Branston for further details
St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:00 - 20:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
 20:15 - 21:45Yatton & Winscombe Chorale Rehearsals Start this eveningChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Monday, 24th September
 14:15House Group
  Contact Celia for Venue
Kingston Seymour
 19:30Kingston Seymour Bellringers PracticeContact Anne for Venue
Tuesday, 25th September
 18:30 - 19:30Craft ClubChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Meeting about Messy ChurchChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:45Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Thursday, 27th September
 19:30Yatton Moor PCC MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 28th September
 17:45 - 18:45Yatties Youth Choir
  Contact Rachel for further details
St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:00 - 20:00Choir Practice
  Contact Rachel Branston
St Mary's Church, Yatton
 20:15 - 21:45Yatton & Winscombe Chorale RehearsalChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Saturday, 29th September
 10:00 - 12:00Coffee MorningChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:30Yatton Music Society Concert - Bristol EnsembleSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Sunday, 30th September
 15:30Team Farewell and Thank you to Warren and Diana WilliamsChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton

October 2018
 
Monday, 1st October
 14:00 - 16:00Art Group Starts againChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Wednesday, 3rd October
 15:30 - 16:45TransformersChapter House, St Mary's Church
Friday, 5th October
 20:15 - 21:45Yatton & Winscombe Chorale RehearsalChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Tuesday, 9th October
 14:00 - 16:00Second Tuesday Teas - Tea and Cake Social - All Welcome
  In aid of Charity
Chapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Thursday, 11th October
 14:00Yatton Mothers' Union Committee MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 12th October
 20:15 - 21:45Yatton & Winscombe Chorale RehearsalChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Saturday, 13th October
 19:30 - 21:00Second Saturday Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Thursday, 18th October
 19:00 - 21:00C0 Safeguarding Training
  for all church members who have not done this basic training so far
Chapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 19th October
 20:15 - 21:45Yatton & Winscombe Chorale RehearsalChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton