Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Parish Diary

List Individually

Weekly Events

Monday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm (Term 6 Ends Friday 21st July - Term 1 Starts Monday 4th September)
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton
12:00St Mary's Pre-School Lunch Club
  until 12:45pm
Chapter House
14:00Art Group
  until 4pm
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton
19:30Bellringers PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour

Tuesday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
18:30Craft Club
  until 7.30pm
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton
19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
19:45Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton

Wednesday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
15:30Transformers
  1st & 3rd Wednesdays (Term-time) until 4.45pm
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton

Thursday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
12:00St Mary's Pre-School Lunch Club
  until 12:45pm
Chapter House

Friday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
19:00Choir Practice - Cancelled until further noticeHoly Trinity Church, Cleeve
19:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton

July 2017
 
Friday, 28th July
 19:00 - 20:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church
Saturday, 29th July
 10:00 - 12:00Coffee MorningSt Mary's Chapter House, Yatton
Monday, 31st July
 19:30Kingston Seymour's Bellringers' PracticeContact Anne for Venue - 01934 834295

August 2017
 
Tuesday, 1st August
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 4th August
 19:00 - 20:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Saturday, 5th August
 10:30 - 12:00Coffee MorningSt Barnabas Church, Claverham
Sunday, 6th August
 14:30 - 17:00Cream Teas & Church open
  Includes Churchyard Treasure Hunt
All Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
Monday, 7th August
 19:30Kingston Seymour Bellringers PracticeContact Anne for Venue - 01934 834295
Tuesday, 8th August
 10:00Cleeve & Claverham Mothers' Union Prayer Meeting89 Main Road, Cleeve
 14:00 - 16:00Second Tuesday Teas - Tea and Cake Social - All WelcomeChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Yatton Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Thursday, 10th August
 14:00Yatton Mothers' Union Committee MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 14:30Kingston Seymour Mothers' Union MeetingContact 01934 838451 for Venue
Friday, 11th August
 19:00 - 20:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Saturday, 12th August
 14:00Holy Matrimony - Elizabeth Bond & Frazier KentSt Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:30 - 21:00Yatton Second Saturday Bellringers Practice St Mary's Church, Yatton
Monday, 14th August
 19:30Kingston Seymour Bellringers PracticeContact Anne for Venue - 01934 834295
Tuesday, 15th August
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Yatton Bellringers Practice St Mary's Church, Yatton
Thursday, 17th August
 14:15Yatton Mothers' Union MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 18th August
 19:00 - 20:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Saturday, 19th August
 14:00Holy Matrimony - Annie Hullah & Samuel JarvisSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Monday, 21st August
 19:30Kingston Seymour Bellringers PracticeContact Anne for Venue - 01934 834295
Tuesday, 22nd August
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 25th August
 19:00 - 20:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Saturday, 26th August
 10:00 - 12:00Coffee MorningChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 12:00Holy Matrimony - Amy Hunt & Martin TebayHoly Trinity Church, Cleeve
Tuesday, 29th August
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Bellringers Practice St Mary's Church, Yatton

September 2017
 
Friday, 1st September
 19:00 - 20:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Saturday, 2nd September
 10:30 - 12:00Coffee MorningSt Barnabas Church, Claverham
Monday, 4th September
 14:15Kingston Seymour House Group Starts againContact 01275 877806 for Venue
Tuesday, 5th September
 19:30Cleeve with Claverham PCC MeetingSt Barnabas Church, Claverham
Thursday, 7th September
 19:30St Mary's Committee MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:30Kenn and Kingston Seymour Committee MeetingKingfisher Cottage, Kingston Seymour
Saturday, 9th September
 09:30 - 11:00Second Saturday Study Slot - Starts 10am
  Tea/coffee and croissants from 9.30am
Chapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Sunday, 10th September
 18:00 - 19:30Edge Youth GroupChapter House and St Mary's Church, Yatton
Monday, 11th September
 19:00 - 22:00Yatton W I MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Thursday, 21st September
 19:30Yatton Moor PCC MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton