Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Parish Diary

List Individually

Weekly Events

Monday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm (Term 6 Ends Friday 22nd July - Term 1 Starts Monday 5th Sept)
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton
12:00St Mary's Pre-School Lunch Club
  until 12:45pm
Chapter House
14:00Art Group
  until 4pm
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton
19:30Bellringers PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour

Tuesday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
18:30Craft Club
  until 7.30pm
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton
19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
19:45Bellringers PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton

Wednesday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
15:30Transformers
  1st & 3rd Wednesdays (Term-time) until 4.45pm
Chapter House at St Mary's Church, Yatton

Thursday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
12:00St Mary's Pre-School Lunch Club
  until 12:45pm
Chapter House

Friday
09:00St Mary's Pre-School
  until 12pm
Chapter House
19:00Choir PracticeSt Mary's Church, Yatton
19:007@theHall
  until 9pm, for young people aged 11-16. First, Third (& Fifth) Fridays during Term-time
Usually Cleeve Village Hall - See Youth Group page for details

March 2017
 
Tuesday, 28th March
 18:30 - 19:30Craft ClubChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:45Choir PracticeAll Saints' Church, Kingston Seymour
 19:45Yatton Bellringers Practice St Mary's Church, Yatton
Wednesday, 29th March
 12:00 - 14:00Lent LunchCherry Tree House, Kenn Street, Kenn
 13:00 - 14:30Ecumenical Lent LunchChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
 19:30Evening Lent GroupKingfisher Cottage, Kingston Seymour
Thursday, 30th March
 19:00Annual Meeting of Parishioners followed by APCMChurch Room, Holy Trinity Church, Cleeve
 19:00Meeting for the Election of Churchwardens. Followed by APCM for Cleeve with Claverham PCCChurch Room, Holy Trinity Church, Cleeve

April 2017
 
Thursday, 6th April
 19:30St Mary's Committee MeetingChapter House, St Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 7th April
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall CleeveCleeve Village Hall
Saturday, 8th April
 19:30Yatton & Winscombe Chorale ConcertSt Mary's Church, Yatton
Friday, 21st April
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall CleeveCleeve Village Hall
Thursday, 27th April
 19:007.30pm Start - Yatton Moor PCC APCMChapter House, St. Mary's Church, Yatton

May 2017
 
Friday, 5th May
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall CleeveCleeve Village Hall
Friday, 19th May
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall CleeveCleeve Village Hall

June 2017
 
Friday, 2nd June
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall CleeveCleeve Village Hall
Friday, 16th June
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall Cleeve Cleeve Village Hall
Friday, 30th June
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall Cleeve Cleeve Village Hall

July 2017
 
Friday, 7th July
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall Cleeve Cleeve Village Hall
Friday, 21st July
 19:00 - 21:007@theHall Cleeve Cleeve Village Hall